Friday, May 31, 2013

DJ Scream - The Ratchet Superior (EP Download)

EP feat. Rick Ross, Juicy J, Project Pat, Wale, Future, Ludacris, Trinidad James, Gunplay
Travis Porter, Waka Flocka, Gucci Mane, Ace Hood, Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz, more

Front Cover:
Back Cover:
01. The Ratchet Superior Intro
02. National Champs Ft. Rick Ross (Prod. by The Renegades)
03. Come Up Off Of That Ft. Juicy J, The Migos & Project Pat (Prod. by Juicy J & Crazy Mike)
04. Ceelo Ft. Future, Wale & Ludacris (Prod. By TM88 & Southside)
05. Hustlaz Intuition Ft. Ace Hood, Gunplay & Ox From Belly (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
06. On The Plug Ft. Travis Porter (Prod. by London On Da Track, TM88 & Southside)
07. MWZC Ft. Waka Flocka, Gucci Mane & Project Pat (Prod. by Izze The Producer)
08. Give It Up Ft. Verse Simmonds & Kirko Bangz (Prod. by Dj Spinz)
09. Hoodrich Anthem (HxV Remix) Ft. Trinidad James, 2 Chainz, Future, Waka Flocka, Yo Gotti & Gucci Mane


For More Info on DJ Scream:
Follow @DJScream on Twitter
Follow @DJScreamTV on Instagram
Like DJ Scream on Facebook
For Bookings:

No comments:

Post a Comment